A Bridge to Independence
A Bridge to Independence

Southeast Office

Counties Served

The Bridge Office in Southeast Pennsylvania

A Bridge to Independence serves participants in all 67 Pennsylvania counties.
Our Southeast Office serves Southeast Pennsylvania, with three additional offices in Erie, Stroudsburg, and Washington, Pa.

Southeastern Pennsylvania is home to busy tourist spots like Philadelphia’s Liberty Bell and Gettysburg National Military Park, and Chester County’s Longwood Gardens, but also to rural treasures like Pennsylvania Dutch Country in Lancaster County. No matter where you’re located in Southeastern PA, Bridge’s reach extends throughout the region with supports/service coordinators strategically located to serve you.

Our Southeast Office serves the following Southeast PA counties:

  • Adams County
  • Berks County
  • Bucks County
  • Centre County
  • Chester County
  • Cumberland County
  • Dauphin County
  • Delaware County
  • Franklin County
  • Fulton County
  • Huntingdon County
  • Juniata County
  • Lancaster County
  • Lebanon County
  • Lehigh County
  • Mifflin County
  • Montgomery County
  • Northampton County
  • Northumberland County
  • Perry County
  • Philadelphia County
  • Schuylkill County
  • Snyder County
  • Union County
  • Mifflin County

Have questions? Contact our Southeast Office:

A Bridge to Independence
29 S. Union St., 2nd Floor |
Middletown, Pa. 17057

Email: info@abridgetoindependence.org

Office Phone: 844-724-3483
Office Fax: 814-651-9100
After-Hours Priority Phone: 844-724-3483, Option 4 (PA Health/Wellness), Option 5 (OLTL/ODP)

A Bridge to Independence in Middletown, PA

Services offered at our Southeast Office:

  • Community Health Choices (CHC)
  • Act 150 Program
  • OBRA Waiver
  • Adult Autism Waiver
  • Intellectual Disability (ID/A) Supports Coordination

Get Started

Select text size: