A Bridge to Independence
A Bridge to Independence

Northeast Office

Counties Served

The Bridge Office in Northeast Pennsylvania

A Bridge to Independence serves participants in all 67 Pennsylvania counties.
Our Northeast Office serves Northeast Pennsylvania, with three additional offices in Erie, Middletown, and Washington, Pa.

Whether you live near the natural beauty of the Poconos or Pine Creek Gorge (a.k.a. Pennsylvania’s Grand Canyon), or in Northeastern PA’s industrial cities like Scranton and Wilkes-Barre, Bridge’s reach extends throughout the region, with supports/service coordinators strategically located to serve you.

Our Corporate Office extends to the following Northwest PA counties:

  • Bradford County
  • Carbon County
  • Clinton County
  • Columbia County
  • Lackawanna County
  • Luzerne County
  • Lycoming County
  • Monroe County
  • Montour County
  • Pike County
  • Potter County
  • Sullivan County
  • Susquehanna County
  • Tioga County
  • Wayne County
  • Wyoming County

Have questions? Contact our Northeast Office:

A Bridge to Independence
511 Lenox St. | Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Email: info@abridgetoindependence.org

Office Phone: 844-724-3483
Office Fax: 814-651-9100
After-Hours Priority Phone: 844-724-3483, Option 4 (PA Health/Wellness), Option 5 (OLTL/ODP)

A Bridge to Independence in Stroudsburg PA

Services offered at our Northeast Office:

  • Community Health Choices (CHC)
  • Act 150 Program
  • OBRA Waiver
  • Adult Autism Waiver
  • Intellectual Disability (ID/A) Supports Coordination

Get Started

Select text size: